You can save changes to a form in any of the following ways:

  • Press Ctrl+S.

  • On the toolbar, located at the top of Application Designer, select Save.

NOTES:

  • You can save a form only after making a change to the form, and you can make changes to a form only in the draft mode.

  • Performing a Save operation updates the draft data model on the Records Manager server. Records Manager clients won't be able to access these changes until you publish the draft data model. For more information, refer to Publishing Changes.