The Rollback operation aborts the current data model editing session and deletes all unpublished changes to the data model.
Select the File menu and then select Rollback Changes.
NOTES:
This option is available only when you're in an editing session.
Unpublished changes to the data model can't be recovered after the rollback operation is performed.