1. Select the documents whose link you wish to reshare for collaboration.

  2. From the context menu or toolbar, select Share and then select Share Document.

  3. In the Share item dialog, update the expiration date and select Save.

    Renewing an expired link from the context menu or toolbar.gif

To share the document with a new list of users:

  1. Select the existing users in bulk.

  2. Select the ✖️ icon.

  3. Add the new list of users and then select Save.