Modifying security

images/download/attachments/89272119/04_Modifying_Security.gif

In the Properties pane, select View Security Details to view the Security Details page. The Default Security menu enables you to choose between Public, Private, and View. This setting applies to all users unless otherwise specified.

Select Add Users/Groups to search for users and grant them security access other than the specified default. To add new users/groups, search for them, select the name and then Confirm when prompted. The list of users added appears below this option. The menu next to each name allows you to choose between Full Access, Read Only, Read/Write, No Access, and Remove.