If your administrator has enabled the function, you can restore deleted emails from the Trash.
Select your <user name>.
From the list, select Trash. The Trash dialog box appears listing all emails deleted by you.
You can directly choose the email you wish to restore and select Restore.
The email is restored to its original location. If the original location no longer exists, the restore fails.