iManage platform users are managed through iManage Control Center. Users can be added or removed at any time even after the application is added.
To add users in iManage platform:
In iManage Control Center, select Applications.
On the Applications page, search for Work Client (app).
Select the More options icon next to this application and select Edit Security.
In the Edit Security dialog, select All users or Custom.
All users: All the users in the organization get access to iManage platform.
Custom: Search for the user or the group you want to add. Select and add the user or group.
NOTE: When configuring Custom access, you can add both individual users and global groups. All members assigned to a global group automatically receive access to the application, simplifying administration for large user sets.
To remove a user or group, select the Remove icon next to the user or group you want to remove. The user or group is removed.
Select Save to apply the changes.
If access is provided to a customized set of users, then you can also update the list of users by removing any existing users or groups.
To remove users in iManage platform:
Select the More options icon next to Work Client (app) and select Edit Security.
In the Edit Security dialog, select the Remove icon next to the user or group you want to remove. The user or group is removed.
Select Save to apply the changes.
NOTE: You can’t remove all the users or groups from access to the application.

