If for some reason you wish to disconnect from Cloud Server:
In the Library Manager, right-click the cluster name and select Delete.
In the Delete Records Manager Cluster dialog, select Yes. The connection to the listed cluster is deleted.
NOTE: In Library Manager, deleting a cluster removes the connection to the cluster, and doesn't delete the cluster itself. You can reconnect to the cluster again and all library settings will be intact.