You can delete only custom reports. You can't delete any report that belongs to the default report set.
To delete a report:
In the All Reports pane, select a custom report. The report is loaded in Reports Designer.
Right-click the report name, and from the available menu options, select Delete Report.
Select Yes in the confirmation message.
Application Designer deletes the report from the server and that report entry is removed from the All Reports pane.