You can save a view in any one of the following ways:

  • In the Views pane, select the view to be saved and then select Save.

  • On the toolbar, select Save.

  • Performing a Save operation updates the draft data model on the Records Manager server. Records Manager clients can’t access these changes until you publish the draft data model. For more information, refer to Publishing Changes.