Editing schedules
In the left pane, under Retention, select Schedules.
Figure: Select SchedulesSelect the icon for the schedule you want to edit and then select Edit.
Figure: Select Edit to edit the scheduleIn the Edit Schedule dialog, make the necessary changes to the schedule.
Figure: Edit a scheduleSelect Save.
Deleting schedules
To delete a schedule:
Under Retention, select Schedules.
Select the icon for the schedule you want to delete and then select Delete.
Figure: Select a schedule to deleteIn the Delete Schedule dialog, select Confirm to delete the schedule.
Figure: Confirm deletion
NOTE: If the schedule is added to a workspace, folder, or subfolder, check before deleting the schedule. If schedules are deleted, the workspaces, folders, or subfolders to which these schedules were added aren't processed.





