You can edit multiple documents shared using Collaboration Links (which have existing leases) from the Share item dialog, all at once. This dialog supports changes that apply to a maximum of 25 users.

When editing multiple Collaboration Links, you can:

  • View access details such as:

    • Document information per document

    • Timeline per document

    • Access expiration date per document

    • Current users

      View access details.gif
  • Update the expiration date.

  • Add or remove users.

  • Change the access level for one or more users.

If more than 25 users are listed in the dialog and an action is applied to 25 or more users, the Send link option is disabled.

In such a scenario, your options are as explained in the table below.

Table: Options available when the Send link option is disabled

When the Send link option is disabled, you can:

When the Send link option is disabled, you can’t:

  • Select up to 25 individual users and change their access rights for all selected documents, up to a maximum of 25 users per document.

  • Remove up to 25 individual users from the selected documents.

  • Change the expiration date for all users.

  • Remove all users.

  • Add new users.