You can remove a shared collaboration link by using one of the following methods:
Remove a link for all recipients using the context menu or toolbar
Remove a link for all recipients using the sharing status indicator
NOTE:
You can select up to five documents and then select Stop Sharing from the multi-select toolbar. This option is displayed only if at least one of the selected documents has an active share.
Once a document link has expired or sharing has been stopped, the document no longer is displayed in the SHARED BY ME tab.
Removing link for all recipients using the context menu or toolbar
Select the documents that you shared for collaboration.
On the context menu or the toolbar:
Select Share > Share Document > Remove shared link in the Share item dialog > Stop sharing.
Figure: Removing one or more collaboration links from the Share item dialogSelect Share > Stop Sharing > Stop sharing.
Figure: Removing one or more collaboration links
Removing link for all recipients using the sharing status indicator
Select a document which you’ve shared for collaboration.
Hover over the sharing status indicator and select Remove shared link from the floating dialog > Stop sharing.
Figure: Removing a collaboration link using the shared status indicator
Collaborators will be taken to the following page when a collaboration link is removed or expires.
Expired links are identified by a unique :Collab_link_expired: icon, displayed next to the shared documents up to seven days after the link expires.



