Deleting tasks

To delete a task or subtask, right-click it and select Delete or select More options images/download/thumbnails/163610856/MoreOptions.png > Delete. Deleting a task deletes its subtasks, too. Make sure that you verify the action as it can't be undone.

Figure: Delete task and subtasks

images/download/attachments/163610856/DeleteParent.png