You can delete each conversations or delete conversations in bulk. For more information, refer to the following section:
Delete each conversation
To delete each existing conversations,
Browse and access Ask panel. For more instructions on how to access Ask, refer to Access Ask panel.
Do one of the following:
If you've opened the main panel, select Search in the left panel. All the conversations are displayed under Recent. All the saved conversations are displayed under Saved.
Figure: Viewing existing conversationsSelect Options next to the conversation you want to delete and select Delete.
Figure: Deleting a conversationAlternatively, select View All to open all the conversations on the History page. On the History page, select Actions next to the conversation you want to delete and then select Delete.
Figure: Deleting conversations from History page
If you’ve opened the side panel or floating panel, select Menu in the Ask side panel or floating panel to display all the existing conversations. Select Actions next to the conversation you want to delete and then select Delete.
Figure: Deleting conversations from Ask side or floating panelsSelect and open the conversation in either Ask panel, Ask side panel, or Ask floating panel. Select Actions next to the conversation you want to delete and then select Delete.
In the confirmation dialog that is displayed, select Delete and the selected conversation is deleted.
Figure: Delete confirmation
Delete conversations in bulk
To delete conversations in bulk,
Browse and access Ask panel. For more instructions on how to access Ask, refer to Access Ask panel.
Do one of the following:
If you've opened the main panel, select Search in the left panel. All the conversations are displayed under Recent. Select Clear All to delete all the conversations displayed under Recent.
Figure: Selecting Clear AllAlternatively, select View All to open all the conversations on the History page. On the History page, select the conversations you want to delete and select Delete.
Figure: Selecting conversation for deletion in History page
If you’ve opened the side panel or floating panel, select Menu in the Ask side panel or floating panel to display all the existing conversations. Select the conversations you want to delete and select Delete.
Figure: Delete conversation in bulk in Ask side or floating panesl
In the confirmation dialog that is displayed, select Delete and the selected conversations are deleted.
Figure: Delete confirmation










