The Delete Email Permanently option enables you to configure the delete settings for emails when users select the Delete option when filing emails (including Send and File) to iManage Work using the iManage Work panel in New Outlook. The following values are available:
false: Emails get moved to the Deleted Items folder in user's Outlook instead of getting permanently deleted (default value).
true: Emails get permanently deleted after they are filed to iManage Work.
<key>Delete Email Permanently</key>